St Albans and Harpenden

Board members: Dr Richard Pile and Dr Mike Walton
Locality Chair: Dr Daniel Carlton-Conway Vice Chair: Dr Tim Jollyman
Chief Locality Officer: Marcelle Olson

We cover the geographical area of St Albans, Harpenden, Redbourn and surrounding villages. Between us we have approximately 154,000 patients registered at our 13 practices.

Join the group and find out more on the St Albans and Harpenden locality patient group website.

The St Albans and Harpended representatives for the Locality Commissioning Committee are Gavin Ross and John Wigley.

The St Albans and Harpenden representatives for the public and patient involvement committee are: